Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brack Gregory

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brack Gregory

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (323 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brandie Broersma

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Not just agents, true friends at this office. Tara goes above and beyond, love her, she’s great at what she does, a vital asset to this local office… they are always willing to help and make things easier for my busy life.."

Jenny Tate

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful, and good at explaining and working with us. We have four vehicles, home owners policies and two life insurances."

Jenny Tate

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"They are always polite and helpful and patient with my questions. We have 4 vehicles, home owners and 2 Life insurance policies with them."

Candy Fischer

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"When we moved to TN, I submitted a request online for a quote for all our insurance needs: car, RV, 2 motor cycles, renters insurance, etc. Matthew called & worked w/me to quickly get me a quote & set everything up for automatic payments & get everything started quickly & efficiently and at an affordable price w/the coverage I wanted. I have called into the office twice to add another car & with a question or two and everyone from Lina to Tara have been friendly & efficient at handling my requests. They also have been readily available by email as needed. I couldn’t be more pleased with being back w/State Farm & especially this agency! They are a great team - keep up the great work!"

Panya Naomalaysy

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lina Bilavarn was such a sweetheart to work with! She was very attentive and patient with us and guided us through with ease. Anything we asked, she got right onto it and gave us direct answers. She told us about certain deals and discounts they had which were super helpful. Super kind and straightforward as well, she was awesome. Slayed 10/10."

Jostin Goñi

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"This is a really good agent, I have my two cars with them and everything has been so good with them so far."

Mike Cloud

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tara at Brack Gregory State Farm is amazing! She’s the best agent I seriously have ever had!"

Stan Parris

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"State farm has handled my affairs very professionally and I feel very comfortable with my coverage"

Renee Formosa

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tara Diffie is the most helpful insurance person I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She goes above and beyond to make sure your experience is top notch!"

lea bayer

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Brack Gregory and his team last month on a business deal. The level of professionalism and attention to detail exceeded my expectations I. Every capacity. Eager to listen and quick to respond!"

Brent Phillips

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"They seem like pretty good people. Agents always polite and patient with me, I got a policy that bundled car & rental insurance for less than I was paying for just car ins. with my last provider. Call Brack and his crew, I think they will do you right."

Eastlight Theatre

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tara and the team at Brack Gregory are top notch! Highly recommend."

Lynse Wood

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"You won’t find an office with more knowledgeable and friendly staff. They work hard to get you the right coverage at an affordable price."

Megan C

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"We’ve been using Brack Gregory since we moved to the area almost 5 years ago. We have been thrilled with their knowledge and experience, and are grateful for their superior customer service - we are always able to reach someone to answer our questions and have always gotten quick responses. We feel so well taken care of and highly recommend this whole team!"

bill bilavarn

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff."

Meghan Williams

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tara Diffie, office manager, has been so communicative, resourceful and quick in getting me set with all of my insurance needs (auto, renters, life). I would 100% recommend working with this office!"

Latoya Brown

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Matt ..great experience save me money and very helpful and professional"

Erin Pass

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"The agents at this office are very helpful and friendly! I highly recommend them for insurance."

Nakayla Pinkston

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Solomon and Tara are really great! Thank you guys for helping me!"

Claire Matheny

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tara was so amazing to work while setting me up with a life insurance policy. Best state farm agency around!"

Antonio Williams

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Matthew was the best! Answered every question, was patient, honest and extremely professional!"

Katie Bailey

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I can always reach someone when I have a question. Adding a new vehicle to our policy was super simple."

jeremy binkley

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tara was an amazing help!"

Jack McCrary

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great staff and service."

Luke Maurer

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"This a very professional and easy to work with agent. They’re always quick to respond and help in any way possible. Very satisfied with the product."